15.07.2021 Master of Music Graduation Recital

Am Grotenau 1, Augsburg

Update!! Start at 13:00 CET


Im Programm

J. S. Bach

The Well-tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude & Fugue XIV b-Minor

Felix Mendelssohn

Phantasy for piano solo fis-Minor opus 28

Serge Prokofieff

Six pieces for piano solo opus 52







Public entry due to German Law about Coronavirus regulation is sadly strictly prohibited. Since the situation is highly unstable, we recommend to check if the rules will change and one will be allowed to listen live to the recital. Thanks for understanding. Stay safe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s